AGM 2018

A note from our Chair, Darren Gibbons

After a successful AGM we have a lot to be proud of and a lot to look forward to.

We also had a change in our board members. We said goodbye from the board to Shirley Thomas, Michael Thomas, Kirsty Walker and Mike Bignall. However they will still all remain very much a part of VML and we would like to thank them for all of their work in getting us where we are today.

The board also gave the honorary role of Victoria Music Ltd President to Shirley Thomas in recognition of her years of support and achievements with us.

Our 2018/19 board is as follows

Robert Littler – CEO
Darren Gibbons – Chair
Michael Clark – Deputy Chair
Lynne Clark – Safe Guarding
Claire Barker – Treasurer
Lisa Littler – Trustee
Keith Walker – Trustee
Sara Gillies – Trustee
Eileen Felton – Fund Raising

We would like to also thank all of you. Without your support in performing or seeing our productions, attending one of our many groups, or giving so generously to our fund raising we simply wouldn’t exist.

Here’s to a great year ahead!